Retour à la liste des ressources

HOTLINES D'INFORMATION ET MISES À JOUR PAR TEXTE

HOTLINES D'INFORMATION

ASSISTANCE AUX SERVICES DE SOUTIEN AUX RÉFUGIÉS

SERVICE D'ASSISTANCE EN LANGUE ESPAGNOLE DE LA COALICIÓN

ASSISTANCE EN SANTÉ ATRIUM

NOVANT HEALTH

ASSISTANCE

CMS propose un centre d'appels multilingue pour les étudiants et leurs parents / tuteurs légaux, car COVID-19 a amené CMS à passer à l'apprentissage en ligne. Le centre d'appels propose principalement des interprètes espagnols mais peut également fournir des interprètes dans d'autres langues sur demande. Le numéro est le 980-343-0057 .

CMS propose également une hotline pour les questions générales sur la scolarité en ligne, les demandes de ressources, etc., car COVID-19 a causé CMS. de dispenser pratiquement tous les enseignements pendant le reste de l'année scolaire 2020. Cette hotline est joignable au 980-343-30001 .

Le comté de Mecklembourg a mis en place deux lignes d'assistance téléphonique pour informer les résidents de la pandémie de COVID-19. Pour informations et mises à jour, appelez le 980-314-9400 . Pour plus d'informations sur l'ordonnance de séjour à domicile du comté de Mecklembourg, appelez le 704-353-1926 . Le centre d'appels pour les questions concernant la commande Stay At Home ne sera plus actif une fois la commande Stay At Home expirée le 8 mai 2020. En savoir plus ici .

MISES À JOUR PAR TEXTE

Pour les mises à jour 2-1-1 en Caroline du Nord par SMS, envoyez "COVIDNC" au 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

VISITEURS

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

BÉNÉVOLE

FAITS RAPIDES

Back to COVID-19 resources

Page last updated 8/4/2020 at 3:00pm

INFORMATION HOTLINES AND UPDATES BY TEXT

INFORMATION HOTLINES

REFUGEE SUPPORT SERVICES ASSISTANCE 

LA COALICIÓN SPANISH LANGUAGE HELPLINE

ATRIUM HEALTH ASSISTANCE

NOVANT HEALTH

ASSISTANCE

CMS is offering a multilingual call center for students and their parents/legal guardians as COVID-19 has caused CMS to move to online learning. The call center primarily offers Spanish interpreters but can also provide other language interpreters upon request. The number is 980-343-0057.

CMS is also offering a hotline for general inquiries about online schooling, resource requests, etc. as COVID-19 has caused CMS. to conduct all instruction virtually for the remainder of the 2020 school year. This hotline can be reached at 980-343-30001.

Mecklenburg County has established two information hotlines to inform residents about the COVID-19 pandemic. For information and updates, call 980-314-9400. For information on the Mecklenburg County Stay At Home Order, call 704-353-1926. The call center for questions about the Stay At Home Order will no longer be active once the Stay At Home Order expires on May 8, 2020. Learn more here.

UPDATES BY TEXT

For North Carolina 2-1-1 updates by text, send "COVIDNC" to 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

GET CONNECTED

GET INVOLVED

GET TO KNOW US

GET INFORMED