Zurück zur Liste der Ressourcen

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am 04.08.2020 um 15:00 Uhr

INFORMATIONSHOTLINES

INFORMATIONSHOTLINES

UNTERSTÜTZUNG DER FLÜCHTLINGSUNTERSTÜTZUNG

LA COALICIÓN SPANISH LANGUAGE HELPLINE

ATRIUM GESUNDHEITSHILFE

NOVANT GESUNDHEIT

HILFE

CMS bietet ein mehrsprachiges Callcenter für Schüler und ihre Eltern / Erziehungsberechtigten an, da COVID-19 CMS veranlasst hat, auf Online-Lernen umzusteigen. Das Call Center bietet hauptsächlich spanische Dolmetscher an, kann aber auf Anfrage auch andere Sprachdolmetscher zur Verfügung stellen. Die Nummer ist 980-343-0057 .

CMS bietet auch eine Hotline für allgemeine Anfragen zu Online-Schulungen, Ressourcenanfragen usw. an, da COVID-19 CMS verursacht hat. den gesamten Unterricht für den Rest des Schuljahres 2020 virtuell durchzuführen. Diese Hotline erreichen Sie unter 980-343-30001 .

Der Landkreis Mecklenburg hat zwei Informationshotlines eingerichtet, um die Bewohner über die COVID-19-Pandemie zu informieren. Informationen und Updates erhalten Sie unter 980-314-9400 . Informationen zur Mecklenburg County Stay At Home Order erhalten Sie unter der Rufnummer 704-353-1926 . Das Callcenter für Fragen zur Stay At Home-Bestellung ist nicht mehr aktiv, sobald die Stay At Home-Bestellung am 8. Mai 2020 abläuft. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier .

UPDATES NACH TEXT

Für Aktualisierungen von North Carolina 2-1-1 per Text senden Sie "COVIDNC" an 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

FREIWILLIGE

Back to COVID-19 resources

Page last updated 8/4/2020 at 3:00pm

INFORMATION HOTLINES AND UPDATES BY TEXT

INFORMATION HOTLINES

REFUGEE SUPPORT SERVICES ASSISTANCE 

LA COALICIÓN SPANISH LANGUAGE HELPLINE

ATRIUM HEALTH ASSISTANCE

NOVANT HEALTH

ASSISTANCE

CMS is offering a multilingual call center for students and their parents/legal guardians as COVID-19 has caused CMS to move to online learning. The call center primarily offers Spanish interpreters but can also provide other language interpreters upon request. The number is 980-343-0057.

CMS is also offering a hotline for general inquiries about online schooling, resource requests, etc. as COVID-19 has caused CMS. to conduct all instruction virtually for the remainder of the 2020 school year. This hotline can be reached at 980-343-30001.

Mecklenburg County has established two information hotlines to inform residents about the COVID-19 pandemic. For information and updates, call 980-314-9400. For information on the Mecklenburg County Stay At Home Order, call 704-353-1926. The call center for questions about the Stay At Home Order will no longer be active once the Stay At Home Order expires on May 8, 2020. Learn more here.

UPDATES BY TEXT

For North Carolina 2-1-1 updates by text, send "COVIDNC" to 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

GET CONNECTED

GET INVOLVED

GET TO KNOW US

GET INFORMED