Вернуться к списку ресурсов

Последнее обновление страницы 8/4/2020 в 15:00

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ГОРЯЧИЕ ЛИНИИ И ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ ПО ТЕКСТУ

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ГОРЯЧИЕ ЛИНИИ

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ БЕЖЕНЦЕВ

LA COALICIÓN ИСПАНСКИЙ ЯЗЫК HELPLINE

ЗДОРОВЬЕ АТРИУМА

НОВОГО ЗДОРОВЬЯ

ПОМОЩЬ

CMS предлагает многоязычный колл-центр для студентов и их родителей / законных опекунов, поскольку COVID-19 заставил CMS перейти на онлайн-обучение. Колл-центр в основном предлагает переводчиков испанского языка, но также может предоставить переводчиков других языков по запросу. Номер 980-343-0057 .

CMS также предлагает горячую линию для общих запросов об онлайн-обучении, запросах ресурсов и т. Д., Поскольку COVID-19 вызвал CMS. проводить все занятия практически до конца 2020 учебного года. Эта горячая линия может быть достигнута в 980-343-30001 .

Округ Мекленбург установил две горячие линии для информирования жителей о пандемии COVID-19. Для получения информации и обновлений, звоните 980-314-9400 . Для получения информации о порядке пребывания в округе Мекленбург, звоните по телефону 704-353-1926 . Колл-центр по вопросам заказа «Оставайся дома» больше не будет работать после истечения срока действия заказа «Оставайся дома» 8 мая 2020 года. Подробнее здесь .

ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ ПО ТЕКСТУ

Для Северной Каролины 2-1-1 обновления по тексту, отправьте "COVIDNC" на 898211

Back to COVID-19 resources

Page last updated 8/4/2020 at 3:00pm

INFORMATION HOTLINES AND UPDATES BY TEXT

INFORMATION HOTLINES

REFUGEE SUPPORT SERVICES ASSISTANCE 

LA COALICIÓN SPANISH LANGUAGE HELPLINE

ATRIUM HEALTH ASSISTANCE

NOVANT HEALTH

ASSISTANCE

CMS is offering a multilingual call center for students and their parents/legal guardians as COVID-19 has caused CMS to move to online learning. The call center primarily offers Spanish interpreters but can also provide other language interpreters upon request. The number is 980-343-0057.

CMS is also offering a hotline for general inquiries about online schooling, resource requests, etc. as COVID-19 has caused CMS. to conduct all instruction virtually for the remainder of the 2020 school year. This hotline can be reached at 980-343-30001.

Mecklenburg County has established two information hotlines to inform residents about the COVID-19 pandemic. For information and updates, call 980-314-9400. For information on the Mecklenburg County Stay At Home Order, call 704-353-1926. The call center for questions about the Stay At Home Order will no longer be active once the Stay At Home Order expires on May 8, 2020. Learn more here.

UPDATES BY TEXT

For North Carolina 2-1-1 updates by text, send "COVIDNC" to 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

GET CONNECTED

GET INVOLVED

GET TO KNOW US

GET INFORMED