العودة إلى قائمة الموارد

آخر تحديث للصفحة 8/4/2020 الساعة 3:00 مساءً

الخطوط الساخنة للمعلومات

الخط الساخن للمعلومات

مساعدة خدمات دعم اللاجئين

خط المساعدة للغة الاسبانية لاكوالسيان

المساعدة الصحية الأذينية

الصحة المستجدة

مساعدة

تقدم CMS مركز اتصال متعدد اللغات للطلاب وأولياء أمورهم / الأوصياء القانونيين حيث تسبب COVID-19 في انتقال CMS إلى التعلم عبر الإنترنت. يقدم مركز الاتصال بشكل أساسي مترجمين إسبان ولكن يمكنه أيضًا توفير مترجمين آخرين للغة عند الطلب. الرقم هو 980-343-0057 .

تقدم CMS أيضًا خطًا ساخنًا للاستفسارات العامة حول التعليم عبر الإنترنت ، وطلبات الموارد ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث تسبب COVID-19 في CMS. لإجراء جميع التعليمات تقريبًا للفترة المتبقية من العام الدراسي 2020. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا الخط الساخن على الرقم 980-343-30001 .

أنشأت مقاطعة مكلنبورغ خطين ساخنين للمعلومات لإبلاغ السكان بشأن جائحة COVID-19. للحصول على معلومات وتحديثات ، اتصل برقم 980-314-9400 . للحصول على معلومات حول الإقامة في مقاطعة مكلنبورغ في المنزل ، اتصل برقم 704-353-1926 . لن يكون مركز الاتصال لطرح الأسئلة حول طلب البقاء في المنزل نشطًا بعد انتهاء صلاحية طلب البقاء في المنزل في 8 مايو 2020. تعرف على المزيد هنا .

تحديثات حسب النص

بالنسبة لتحديثات نورث كارولينا 2-1-1 عبر الرسائل النصية ، أرسل "COVIDNC" إلى 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

تطوع

Back to COVID-19 resources

Page last updated 8/4/2020 at 3:00pm

INFORMATION HOTLINES AND UPDATES BY TEXT

INFORMATION HOTLINES

REFUGEE SUPPORT SERVICES ASSISTANCE 

LA COALICIÓN SPANISH LANGUAGE HELPLINE

ATRIUM HEALTH ASSISTANCE

NOVANT HEALTH

ASSISTANCE

CMS is offering a multilingual call center for students and their parents/legal guardians as COVID-19 has caused CMS to move to online learning. The call center primarily offers Spanish interpreters but can also provide other language interpreters upon request. The number is 980-343-0057.

CMS is also offering a hotline for general inquiries about online schooling, resource requests, etc. as COVID-19 has caused CMS. to conduct all instruction virtually for the remainder of the 2020 school year. This hotline can be reached at 980-343-30001.

Mecklenburg County has established two information hotlines to inform residents about the COVID-19 pandemic. For information and updates, call 980-314-9400. For information on the Mecklenburg County Stay At Home Order, call 704-353-1926. The call center for questions about the Stay At Home Order will no longer be active once the Stay At Home Order expires on May 8, 2020. Learn more here.

UPDATES BY TEXT

For North Carolina 2-1-1 updates by text, send "COVIDNC" to 898211

NATURALIZE

CHARLOTTE

See something that doesn't look right? Let us know

Guests from the Naturalize Charlotte Group: Login to the Group Portal here. City employees: Login to the City Portal here.

GET CONNECTED

GET INVOLVED

GET TO KNOW US

GET INFORMED